Wedding Showcase Events

Wedding Showcase Events

Wedding Showcase Events

Visit one of our wedding fayres in Kent and meet our local recommended wedding suppliers, discuss your special day with our wedding team or see the hotel set up for your dream country house wedding at one of Brandshatch Place wedding venue open days, showcase events or wedding fayres in Fawkham, Kent.

At our wedding open days and showcase events you can meet with a wedding coordinator to discuss all of your plans for your dream wedding and view the hotel function rooms, grounds and bedrooms. A range of wedding services will be available to help with organising your very special day. Pre-register with us and receive a complimentary glass of Champagne. In addition to the above we offer appointments 7 days a week including evenings, please contact the wedding co-ordinators to confirm an appointment.

Upcoming dates

Open days

Sunday, 26 January 2020 - 11:30 until 14:30

Sunday, 23 February 2020 - 11:30 until 14:30

Thursday, 12 March 2020 - 18:30 until 20:30

Sunday, 26 April 2020 - 11:30 until 14:30

Sunday, 24 May 2020 - 11:30 until 14:30

Thursday, 18 June 2020 - 18:30 until 20:30

Thursday, 23 July 2020 - 18:30 until 20:30

Sunday, 16 August 2020 - 11:30 until 14:30

Sunday, 20 September 2020 - 11:30 until 14:30

Sunday, 11 October 2020 - 11:30 until 14:30

Thursday, 19 November 2020 - 18:30 until 20:30

More Wedding Packages

Twilight Evening Package

Twilight Evening Package

from £35 per person

Here at Brandshatch Place Hotel & Spa, Fawkham, Kent, we understand that every wedding is different and for those couples looking for an wedding evening celebration to start from 7pm we have the perfect wedding package.

View offer
Exclusive Use

Exclusive Use

from £8,700

For the ultimate big day, why not make it a completely private event with Brandshatch Place's ‘exclusive use’ wedding package in Kent? 

View offer
The Elegance Package

The Elegance Package

from £6,999

To keep your planning simple we have created one wedding package, this is by no means exhaustive and if you prefer we can tailor make a proposal to match your exact requirements. 

View offer


Loading...