Hotel Contacts

Hotel Contacts

NEW HALL HOTEL & SPA

Walmley Road, Sutton Coldfield, Birmingham B76 1QX 

T: 0845 0727 577 or 0121 378 2442
F: 0845 0727 578
newhall@handpicked.co.uk

SATNAV postcode - B76 1PH


 

CENTRAL RESERVATIONS OFFICE

The Stables, Crathorne Hall Hotel, Crathorne, Yarm,
North Yorkshire TS15 0AR 

T: 0845 458 0901 or 01642 706 606   
F: 01642 706 642
enquiries@handpicked.co.uk



 

NATIONAL BUSINESS MEETINGS & EVENTS DESK

The Stables, Crathorne Hall Hotel, Crathorne, Yarm,
North Yorkshire TS15 0AR 

T: 0845 458 0902 or 01642 706 606   
F: 01642 706 602
conferences@handpicked.co.uk



 

KEY HOTEL CONTACTS

General Manager 
Simon Miller

0845 0727 579 
smiller@handpicked.co.uk

Deputy General Manager 
Scott McDonald

08450 727580
smcdonald@handpicked.co.uk  

Revenue Manager
Louise Shaw

0121 335 4711
lshaw@handpicked.co.uk  

Sales Manager
Julie Smith

0121 335 4701
jsmith@handpicked.co.uk

Head Chef
Matthew Warburton 

0121 335 4709
mwarburton@handpicked.co.uk

HR Manager
Elaine Cross

0121 335 4731
ecross@handpicked.co.uk

Health Club Manager
Steven Day

Spa Manager
Olivia Peach

0845 0727 575
sday@handpicked.co.uk

0845 0727 575
opeach@handpicked.co.uk

Sales & Events Coordinator
Shaun Wright

0121 335 4723
swright@handpicked.co.uk

Sales & Events Co-ordinator
Kayleigh Somers

0121 335 4702
ksomers@handpicked.co.uk

Wedding & Events Co-ordinator
Tasmin Sales

0121 335 4705
tsales@handpicked.co.uk

Reservations & Events Co-ordinator
Klaudia Kowalska

0121 335 4725
kkowalska@handpicked.co.uk

 

 

Reservations

Newsletters

Select from the options below to receive relevant news and offers


Close [X]

Please sign in

Please sign in to your account to access premium website content and manage your account details. Signing in will also make completing your reservation quicker as we will automatically retrieve your details.

Forgotten your password? click here to receive your password by email

If you don't have a Hand Picked Hotels account yet your can create one now and gain instant access to our best offers and website content.
Create an account

You have been successfully logged in. Please wait while the current page refreshes.

Forgot your password? No problem, please enter your email address below and we will send you your password in an email instantly.

  1. Please use the email address associated with your Hand Picked account.

If you don't have a Hand Picked Hotels account yet your can create one now and gain instant access to our best offers and website content.
Create an account

We've sent you a reminder. Please check your inbox.

[x] close

Reservations

Close [X]

Please select the number of guests and rooms you would like to book and also enter any promotional code you may have.

    • Promotion code

    • Group code

    • Company ID

  • search info button