Hotel Contacts

Hotel Contacts

BUXTED PARK HOTEL

Buxted, Uckfield, East Sussex TN22 4AY

T: 0845 072 7412
F: 0845 072 7413
buxtedpark@handpicked.co.uk



 

CENTRAL RESERVATIONS OFFICE

The Stables, Crathorne Hall Hotel, Crathorne, Yarm,
North Yorkshire TS15 0AR

T: 0845 458 0901
F: 01642 706 642
enquiries@handpicked.co.uk



 

NATIONAL BUSINESS MEETINGS & EVENTS DESK

The Stables, Crathorne Hall Hotel, Crathorne, Yarm,
North Yorkshire TS15 0AR 

T: 0845 458 0902 
F: 01642 706 602
conferences@handpicked.co.uk



 

KEY HOTEL CONTACTS

General Manager
Jonathan Owen

01825 731 301
jowen@handpicked.co.uk

Human Resources Manager
Claire Morley

01825 731 317
cmorley@handpicked.co.uk

Business Development Manager
Abi Stevenson

01825 731321
acstevenson@handpicked.co.uk

Wedding Co-ordinators

Amy Diaper

Kate Ablitt

Holly Harman

 

01825 731 322
adiaper@handpicked.co.uk

01825 731 303
kablitt@handpicked.co.uk

01825 731 320
Hlharman@handpicked.co.uk

Food & Beverage Manager
Marc Desseaux

01825 731 315
mdesseaux@handpicked.co.uk

Conference & Events Co-ordinator
Kate Ablitt 

08450727412

kablitt@handpicked.co.uk

 

 

Reservations

Newsletters

Select from the options below to receive relevant news and offers


Close [X]

Please sign in

Please sign in to your account to access premium website content and manage your account details. Signing in will also make completing your reservation quicker as we will automatically retrieve your details.

Forgotten your password? click here to receive your password by email

If you don't have a Hand Picked Hotels account yet your can create one now and gain instant access to our best offers and website content.
Create an account

You have been successfully logged in. Please wait while the current page refreshes.

Forgot your password? No problem, please enter your email address below and we will send you your password in an email instantly.

  1. Please use the email address associated with your Hand Picked account.

If you don't have a Hand Picked Hotels account yet your can create one now and gain instant access to our best offers and website content.
Create an account

We've sent you a reminder. Please check your inbox.

[x] close

Reservations

Close [X]

Please select the number of guests and rooms you would like to book and also enter any promotional code you may have.

    • Promotion code

    • Group code

    • Company ID

  • search info button