Hotel Contacts

Hotel Contacts

WOODLANDS PARK HOTEL

Woodlands Lane, Stoke D'Abernon, Cobham, Surrey KT11 3QB

T: 0845 072 7581 or 01372 843933
F: 0845 072 7582
woodlandspark@handpicked.co.uk  



 

CENTRAL RESERVATIONS OFFICE

The Stables, Crathorne Hall Hotel, Crathorne, Yarm,
North Yorkshire TS15 0AR 

T: 0845 458 0901 or 01642 706 606   
F: 01642 706 642
enquiries@handpicked.co.uk



 

NATIONAL BUSINESS MEETINGS & EVENTS DESK

The Stables, Crathorne Hall Hotel, Crathorne, Yarm,
North Yorkshire TS15 0AR 

T: 0845 458 0902 or 01642 706 606   
F: 01642 706 602
conferences@handpicked.co.uk



 

KEY HOTEL CONTACTS

General Manager 
Michael McKay

mmckay@handpicked.co.uk  

Deputy General Manager 
William Pradel

wpradel@handpicked.co.uk  

Revenue Manager
Ruth Dietrich


rdietrich@handpicked.co.uk

Sales Manager
Kelly Elton

kelton@handpicked.co.uk

Assistant Revenue Manager
Jane Williams

jwilliams@handpicked.co.uk

Wedding Co ordinator
Katie Reynolds

kreynolds@handpicked.co.uk

Wedding Co ordinator
Lucy Higgs

lhiggs@handpicked.co.uk

Reservations & Events 
Co ordinator
Lucy Howard

lhoward@handpicked.co.uk

Conference & Banqueting
Co ordinator 
Hannah Felton

hfelton@handpicked.co.uk

 

 

Reservations

Newsletters

Select from the options below to receive relevant news and offers


Close [X]

Please sign in

Please sign in to your account to access premium website content and manage your account details. Signing in will also make completing your reservation quicker as we will automatically retrieve your details.

Forgotten your password? click here to receive your password by email

If you don't have a Hand Picked Hotels account yet your can create one now and gain instant access to our best offers and website content.
Create an account

You have been successfully logged in. Please wait while the current page refreshes.

Forgot your password? No problem, please enter your email address below and we will send you your password in an email instantly.

  1. Please use the email address associated with your Hand Picked account.

If you don't have a Hand Picked Hotels account yet your can create one now and gain instant access to our best offers and website content.
Create an account

We've sent you a reminder. Please check your inbox.

[x] close

Reservations

Close [X]

Please select the number of guests and rooms you would like to book and also enter any promotional code you may have.

    • Promotion code

    • Group code

    • Company ID

  • search info button