Hotel Contacts

Hotel Contacts

WOOD HALL HOTEL & SPA

Trip Lane, Wetherby, West Yorkshire LS22 4JA

T: 0845 072 7564 or 01937 587271
F: 0845 072 7565
woodhall@handpicked.co.uk   



 

CENTRAL RESERVATIONS OFFICE

The Stables, Crathorne Hall Hotel, Crathorne, Yarm,
North Yorkshire TS15 0AR 

T: 0845 458 0901 or 01642 706 606   
F: 01642 706 642
enquiries@handpicked.co.uk



 

NATIONAL BUSINESS MEETINGS & EVENTS DESK

The Stables, Crathorne Hall Hotel, Crathorne, Yarm,
North Yorkshire TS15 0AR 

T: 0845 458 0902 or 01642 706 606   
F: 01642 706 602
conferences@handpicked.co.uk



 

KEY HOTEL CONTACTS

Operations Manager
David Maindrill

General Manager 
Gordon Burniston

01937 587271
gburniston@handpicked.co.uk

Human Resources Manager 
Leigh Scott

01937 544 602
lscott@handpicked.co.uk  

Sales Manager
Lynsey Webb

07983 636111
lwebb@handpicked.co.uk

Revenue Manager
Nick Hardy

01937 544 652
nhardy@handpicked.co.uk  

Senior Conference & Events Co-ordinator
Rachel Cox

01937 544 622
rcox@handpicked.co.uk   

Sales & Events Co- ordinator
Frances Rudge

01937 544 651
frudge@handpicked.co.uk

Conference & Events Co-ordinator
Becky Edmundson

01937 544 657
bedmundson@handpicked.co.uk

Operations Manager                               
David Maundrill

01937 587271
dmaundrill@handpicked.co.uk

Health Club Manager
Jonathan Leivesley

01937 544 644
jleivesley@handpicked.co.uk

Head Chef
Leah Jenson

01937 544 610 
ljenson@handpicked.co.uk

 

 

Reservations

Newsletters

Select from the options below to receive relevant news and offers


Close [X]

Please sign in

Please sign in to your account to access premium website content and manage your account details. Signing in will also make completing your reservation quicker as we will automatically retrieve your details.

Forgotten your password? click here to receive your password by email

If you don't have a Hand Picked Hotels account yet your can create one now and gain instant access to our best offers and website content.
Create an account

You have been successfully logged in. Please wait while the current page refreshes.

Forgot your password? No problem, please enter your email address below and we will send you your password in an email instantly.

  1. Please use the email address associated with your Hand Picked account.

If you don't have a Hand Picked Hotels account yet your can create one now and gain instant access to our best offers and website content.
Create an account

We've sent you a reminder. Please check your inbox.

[x] close

Reservations

Close [X]

Please select the number of guests and rooms you would like to book and also enter any promotional code you may have.

    • Promotion code

    • Group code

    • Company ID

  • search info button