Hotel Contacts

Hotel Contacts

ROOKERY HALL HOTEL & SPA

Main Road, Worleston, Nantwich, Cheshire CW5 6DQ

T: 0845 072 7533 (lo-call)
T: 01270 610016

F: 0845 072 7534

rookeryhall@handpicked.co.uk


 

CENTRAL RESERVATIONS OFFICE

The Stables, Crathorne Hall Hotel, Crathorne, Yarm,
North Yorkshire TS15 0AR 

T: 0845 458 0901 or 01642 706606  
T: 01270 610016

F: 01642 706 642
enquiries@handpicked.co.uk


 

NATIONAL BUSINESS MEETINGS & EVENTS DESK

The Stables, Crathorne Hall Hotel, Crathorne, Yarm,
North Yorkshire TS15 0AR 

T: 0845 458 0902 or 01642 706606  
T: 01270 610016

F: 01642 706 602
conferences@handpicked.co.uk



 

KEY HOTEL CONTACTS

General Manager
Daniel Hodson

01270 615601
dhodson@handpicked.co.uk

Deputy General Manager
James Wiseman

01270 615611
jwiseman@handpicked.co.uk

Regional Sales Manager
Mairi Tutt

01270 610016
mtutt@handpicked.co.uk

Revenue Manager
Lynne Humphreys

01270 615614
lhumphreys@handpicked.co.uk

Wedding and Event Co-ordinators
Sophie MacLean, Becky Robinson

01270 610016

rookeryhall@handpicked.co.uk

Assistant Revenue Manager Leanne Keany

01270 610016
lkeany@handpicked.co.uk

Human Resources Manager
Cleo Holsgrove

01270 615609
cholsgrove@handpicked.co.uk

In House Reservations

01270 610 016
rookeryhall@handpicked.co.uk

Health Club & Spa Manager
Mark Davies

01270 615628
mdavies@handpicked.co.uk

Spa Reservations

01270 615642

 

 

  

Reservations

Newsletters

Select from the options below to receive relevant news and offers


Close [X]

Please sign in

Please sign in to your account to access premium website content and manage your account details. Signing in will also make completing your reservation quicker as we will automatically retrieve your details.

Forgotten your password? click here to receive your password by email

If you don't have a Hand Picked Hotels account yet your can create one now and gain instant access to our best offers and website content.
Create an account

You have been successfully logged in. Please wait while the current page refreshes.

Forgot your password? No problem, please enter your email address below and we will send you your password in an email instantly.

  1. Please use the email address associated with your Hand Picked account.

If you don't have a Hand Picked Hotels account yet your can create one now and gain instant access to our best offers and website content.
Create an account

We've sent you a reminder. Please check your inbox.

[x] close

Reservations

Close [X]

Please select the number of guests and rooms you would like to book and also enter any promotional code you may have.

    • Promotion code

    • Group code

    • Company ID

  • search info button