Hotel Contacts

Hotel Contacts

RHINEFIELD HOUSE HOTEL

Rhinefield Road, Brockenhurst, Hampshire SO42 7QB

T: 0845 072 7516 or 01590 622922
F: 0845 072 7517
rhinefieldhouse@handpicked.co.uk  



 

CENTRAL RESERVATIONS OFFICE

The Stables, Crathorne Hall Hotel, Crathorne, Yarm,
North Yorkshire TS15 0AR 

T: 0845 458 0901 or 01642 706 606   
F: 01642 706 642
enquiries@handpicked.co.uk



 

NATIONAL BUSINESS MEETINGS & EVENTS DESK

The Stables, Crathorne Hall Hotel, Crathorne, Yarm,
North Yorkshire TS15 0AR 

T: 0845 458 0902 or 01642 706 606   
F: 01642 706 602
conferences@handpicked.co.uk



 

KEY HOTEL CONTACTS

General Manager
Mark Dicks

mdicks@handpicked.co.uk

Sales Manager
Mandy Walker

mwalker@handpicked.co.uk    

Revenue Manager
Nicola Stansfield

nstansfield@handpicked.co.uk

Sales and Revenue Supervisor 
Hannah Marwood

hmarwood@handpicked.co.uk

Wedding & Events Co-ordinator
Nikki Griffiths

Wedding & Events Co-ordinator
Candy Hiriart

nquiney@handpicked.co.uk 

 

chiriart@handpicked.co.uk

Wedding & Events Co-ordinator
Kate Woodcock

kwoodcock@handpicked.co.uk

Deputy General Manager
Elizabeth Raine

eraine@handpicked.co.uk

 

 

Reservations

Newsletters

Select from the options below to receive relevant news and offers


Close [X]

Please sign in

Please sign in to your account to access premium website content and manage your account details. Signing in will also make completing your reservation quicker as we will automatically retrieve your details.

Forgotten your password? click here to receive your password by email

If you don't have a Hand Picked Hotels account yet your can create one now and gain instant access to our best offers and website content.
Create an account

You have been successfully logged in. Please wait while the current page refreshes.

Forgot your password? No problem, please enter your email address below and we will send you your password in an email instantly.

  1. Please use the email address associated with your Hand Picked account.

If you don't have a Hand Picked Hotels account yet your can create one now and gain instant access to our best offers and website content.
Create an account

We've sent you a reminder. Please check your inbox.

[x] close

Reservations

Close [X]

Please select the number of guests and rooms you would like to book and also enter any promotional code you may have.

    • Promotion code

    • Group code

    • Company ID

  • search info button