Hotel Contacts

Hotel Contacts

THE PRIEST HOUSE HOTEL

Kings Mills, Castle Donington, Derbyshire, DE74 2RR

T: 0845 072 7502
F: 0845 072 7503
thepriesthouse@handpicked.co.uk 



 

CENTRAL RESERVATIONS OFFICE

The Stables, Crathorne Hall Hotel, Crathorne, Yarm,
North Yorkshire TS15 0AR 

T: 0845 458 0901 
F: 01642 706 642
enquiries@handpicked.co.uk



 

NATIONAL BUSINESS MEETINGS & EVENTS DESK

The Stables, Crathorne Hall Hotel, Crathorne, Yarm,
North Yorkshire TS15 0AR 

T: 0845 458 0902 
F: 01642 706 602
conferences@handpicked.co.uk



 

KEY HOTEL CONTACTS

General Manager 
Gwyn Jones

01332 815301
gbjones@handpicked.co.uk  

Human Resources Manager 
Elaine Cross

01332 815310
ecross@handpicked.co.uk  

Financial Controller
Shelly Edwards

01332 815304
sedwards@handpicked.co.uk 

Operations Manager
Chris Tomlinson

01332 815302
ctomlinson@handpicked.co.uk

Wedding and Events Co ordinator
Helen Vann 

01332 815340
hvann@handpicked.co.uk

Sales & Revenue Manager
Kathryn Clift

01332 815332
kclift@handpicked.co.uk

Sales & Events Co-ordinator
Claire Knowles

01332 815341
cknowles@handpicked.co.uk

Sales Manager
Gemma Jackson

01332 815331
gjackson@handpicked.co.uk


Reservations

Newsletters

Select from the options below to receive relevant news and offers


Close [X]

Please sign in

Please sign in to your account to access premium website content and manage your account details. Signing in will also make completing your reservation quicker as we will automatically retrieve your details.

Forgotten your password? click here to receive your password by email

If you don't have a Hand Picked Hotels account yet your can create one now and gain instant access to our best offers and website content.
Create an account

You have been successfully logged in. Please wait while the current page refreshes.

Forgot your password? No problem, please enter your email address below and we will send you your password in an email instantly.

  1. Please use the email address associated with your Hand Picked account.

If you don't have a Hand Picked Hotels account yet your can create one now and gain instant access to our best offers and website content.
Create an account

We've sent you a reminder. Please check your inbox.

[x] close

Reservations

Close [X]

Please select the number of guests and rooms you would like to book and also enter any promotional code you may have.

    • Promotion code

    • Group code

    • Company ID

  • search info button