Hotel Contacts

Hotel Contacts

NUTFIELD PRIORY HOTEL & SPA

Nutfield, Surrey, RH1 4EL

T: 0845 072 7485 
F: 0845 072 7486
nutfieldpriory@handpicked.co.uk



 

RESERVATIONS OFFICE

The Stables, Crathorne Hall Hotel, Crathorne, Yarm,
North Yorkshire TS15 0AR 

T: 0845 458 0901 
F: 01642 706 642
enquiries@handpicked.co.uk



 

NATIONAL BUSINESS MEETINGS & EVENTS DESK

The Stables, Crathorne Hall Hotel, Crathorne, Yarm,
North Yorkshire TS15 0AR 

T: 0845 458 0902 
F: 01642 706 602
conferences@handpicked.co.uk



 

KEY HOTEL CONTACTS

General Manager 
Russell Lines

0845 072 7485
rlines@handpicked.co.uk

Deputy General Manager
Adam Rowledge

0845 072 7485
arowledge@handpicked.co.uk

Sales Executive
Michelle Stamp

01737 824 424
mstamp@handpicked.co.uk

Human Resources Manager
Katie Owlett

0845 072 7485
kowlett@handpicked.co.uk

Health Club Manager
Nigel Rumsey

0845 072 7496
nrumsey@handpicked.co.uk

Senior Sales & Events Co-ordinator 
Sammie Compton

01737 824406
scompton@handpicked.co.uk

Sales & Events Co-ordinator
Ria Beal

01737 824423
rbeal@handpicked.co.uk

Assistant Revenue Manager
Stephanie Drinkwater

01737 824441
sdrinkwater@handpicked.co.uk

Revenue Manager
Dawn Watson

0845 072 7490
dwatson@handpicked.co.uk

Spa Manager
Amanda Clarke

0845 072 7497
aclarke@handpicked.co.uk

Reception Manager
Terrance Munduru

 0845 072 7485
tmunduru@handpicked.co.uk

 

 

Reservations

Newsletters

Select from the options below to receive relevant news and offers


Close [X]

Please sign in

Please sign in to your account to access premium website content and manage your account details. Signing in will also make completing your reservation quicker as we will automatically retrieve your details.

Forgotten your password? click here to receive your password by email

If you don't have a Hand Picked Hotels account yet your can create one now and gain instant access to our best offers and website content.
Create an account

You have been successfully logged in. Please wait while the current page refreshes.

Forgot your password? No problem, please enter your email address below and we will send you your password in an email instantly.

  1. Please use the email address associated with your Hand Picked account.

If you don't have a Hand Picked Hotels account yet your can create one now and gain instant access to our best offers and website content.
Create an account

We've sent you a reminder. Please check your inbox.

[x] close

Reservations

Close [X]

Please select the number of guests and rooms you would like to book and also enter any promotional code you may have.

    • Promotion code

    • Group code

    • Company ID

  • search info button