Hotel Contacts

Hotel Contacts

NUTFIELD PRIORY HOTEL & SPA

Nutfield, Surrey, RH1 4EL

T: 0845 072 7485 or 01737 824400 
F: 0845 072 7486
nutfieldpriory@handpicked.co.uk



 

RESERVATIONS OFFICE

The Stables, Crathorne Hall Hotel, Crathorne, Yarm,
North Yorkshire TS15 0AR 

T: 0845 458 0901 or 01642 706 606   
F: 01642 706 642
enquiries@handpicked.co.uk



 

NATIONAL BUSINESS MEETINGS & EVENTS DESK

The Stables, Crathorne Hall Hotel, Crathorne, Yarm,
North Yorkshire TS15 0AR 

T: 0845 458 0902 or 01642 706 606   
F: 01642 706 602
conferences@handpicked.co.uk



 

KEY HOTEL CONTACTS

General Manager 
Simon Barker

0845 072 7485
sbarker@handpicked.co.uk

Deputy General Manager
William Pradel

0845 072 7485
wpradel@handpicked.co.uk

Sales Executive
Alison Finn

01737 824424

afinn@handpicked.co.uk

Human Resources Manager
Katie Owlett

0845 072 7485
kowlett@handpicked.co.uk

Health Club Manager
David Booton

0845 072 7496

dbooton@handpicked.co.uk

Senior Sales & Events Co-ordinator 
Sammie Compton

01737 824406
scompton@handpicked.co.uk

Sales & Events Co-ordinator
Naomi Payton

01737 824415
npayton@handpicked.co.uk

Sales & Events Co-ordinator
Stephanie Anderson

01737 824423
sanderson@handpicked.co.uk

Assistant Revenue Manager
Stephanie Drinkwater

01737 824441
sdrinkwater@handpicked.co.uk

Spa Manager
Sarah Gay

0845 072 7497
sgay@handpicked.co.uk

Reception Manager

 0845 072 7485

Revenue Manager
Dawn Watson

0845 072 7490
dwatson@handpicked.co.uk

 

 

Reservations

Newsletters

Select from the options below to receive relevant news and offers


Close [X]

Please sign in

Please sign in to your account to access premium website content and manage your account details. Signing in will also make completing your reservation quicker as we will automatically retrieve your details.

Forgotten your password? click here to receive your password by email

If you don't have a Hand Picked Hotels account yet your can create one now and gain instant access to our best offers and website content.
Create an account

You have been successfully logged in. Please wait while the current page refreshes.

Forgot your password? No problem, please enter your email address below and we will send you your password in an email instantly.

  1. Please use the email address associated with your Hand Picked account.

If you don't have a Hand Picked Hotels account yet your can create one now and gain instant access to our best offers and website content.
Create an account

We've sent you a reminder. Please check your inbox.

[x] close

Reservations

Close [X]

Please select the number of guests and rooms you would like to book and also enter any promotional code you may have.

    • Promotion code

    • Group code

    • Company ID

  • search info button