Hotel Contacts

Hotel Contacts

Fawsley Hall Hotel

Fawsley Near Daventry, Northamptonshire
NN11 3BA
England, UK

Reservations: 0845 458 0901
Hotel:              0132 789 2000


 

KEY HOTEL CONTACTS

 

General Manager 
Mark Clayton

mclayton@handpicked.co.uk 
01327 892025

Sales Manager
Lucy Pilcher                

lpilcher@handpicked.co.uk 
01327 892004

Financial Controller
Michaela Edwards

medwards@handpicked.co.uk
01327 892029

HR Manager
Jenny Rimell

jrimell@handpicked.co.uk

Revenue Manager
Katherine Skalinski

kskalinski@handpicked.co.uk
01327 892026

Health Club Manager
Chris Potts

cpotts@handpicked.co.uk
01327 892020

Spa Manager
Julia Worster

spa.fawsley@handpicked.co.uk 
01327 892020

Food & Beverage Manager
Jenny McPherson

jmcpherson@handpicked.co.uk

Accounts Assistant
Claire Alabaster

accounts.fawsley@handpicked.co.uk
01327 892032

Dining Reservations

01327 892000

Reservation Enquiries

enquiries.fawsley@handpicked.co.uk 
0845 4580901

Wedding Enquiries

weddings.fawsley@handpicked.co.uk
01327 892000 Option 3

Meeting & Event Enquiries

events.fawsley@handpicked.co.uk
01327 892000 Option 4

 

 

Reservations

Newsletters

Select from the options below to receive relevant news and offers


Close [X]

Please sign in

Please sign in to your account to access premium website content and manage your account details. Signing in will also make completing your reservation quicker as we will automatically retrieve your details.

Forgotten your password? click here to receive your password by email

If you don't have a Hand Picked Hotels account yet your can create one now and gain instant access to our best offers and website content.
Create an account

You have been successfully logged in. Please wait while the current page refreshes.

Forgot your password? No problem, please enter your email address below and we will send you your password in an email instantly.

  1. Please use the email address associated with your Hand Picked account.

If you don't have a Hand Picked Hotels account yet your can create one now and gain instant access to our best offers and website content.
Create an account

We've sent you a reminder. Please check your inbox.

[x] close

Reservations

Close [X]

Please select the number of guests and rooms you would like to book and also enter any promotional code you may have.

    • Promotion code

    • Group code

    • Company ID

  • search info button