Hotel Contacts

Hotel Contacts

ETTINGTON PARK HOTEL

Alderminster, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire CV37 8BU   

T: 0845 072 7454 
F: 0845 072 7455 
ettingtonpark@handpicked.co.uk



 

CENTRAL RESERVATIONS OFFICE

The Stables, Crathorne Hall Hotel, Crathorne, Yarm,
North Yorkshire TS15 0AR 

T: 0845 458 0901 
F: 01642 706 642
enquiries@handpicked.co.uk



 

NATIONAL BUSINESS MEETINGS & EVENTS DESK

The Stables, Crathorne Hall Hotel, Crathorne, Yarm,
North Yorkshire TS15 0AR 

T: 0845 458 0902 
F: 01642 706 602
conferences@handpicked.co.uk



 

KEY HOTEL CONTACTS

General Manager 
Jane Bowler

01789 451 401  
jbowler@handpicked.co.uk

Revenue Manager 
Janet Montague

01789 451 446
jmontague@handpicked.co.uk   

Regional Sales Manager
Nick Akerman                         

01789 451 402/ 0798 363 6085
nakerman@handpicked.co.uk

Assistant Revenue Manager
Rebecca Foster

01789 451 447
rfoster@handpicked.co.uk

Human Resources Manager
Jenny Rimell

01789 451 440
jrimell@handpicked.co.uk

Wedding Co-ordinator
Helen Birtles

01789 451 249
hbirtles@handpicked.co.uk

Conference Co-ordinator
Louise Duckett

01789 451 430   
lduckett@handpicked.co.uk

Sales & Events Co-ordinator                 
Angie Dickson

01789 451 441
adickson@handpicked.co.uk

Reservations

Newsletters

Select from the options below to receive relevant news and offers


Close [X]

Please sign in

Please sign in to your account to access premium website content and manage your account details. Signing in will also make completing your reservation quicker as we will automatically retrieve your details.

Forgotten your password? click here to receive your password by email

If you don't have a Hand Picked Hotels account yet your can create one now and gain instant access to our best offers and website content.
Create an account

You have been successfully logged in. Please wait while the current page refreshes.

Forgot your password? No problem, please enter your email address below and we will send you your password in an email instantly.

  1. Please use the email address associated with your Hand Picked account.

If you don't have a Hand Picked Hotels account yet your can create one now and gain instant access to our best offers and website content.
Create an account

We've sent you a reminder. Please check your inbox.

[x] close

Reservations

Close [X]

Please select the number of guests and rooms you would like to book and also enter any promotional code you may have.

    • Promotion code

    • Group code

    • Company ID

  • search info button