Hotel Contacts

Hotel Contacts

CHILSTON PARK HOTEL

Sandway, Lenham, Maidstone, Kent ME17 2BE 

T: 0845 072 7426 or 01622 859803 
F: 0845 072 7427
chilstonpark@handpicked.co.uk



 

CENTRAL RESERVATIONS OFFICE

The Stables, Crathorne Hall Hotel, Crathorne, Yarm,
North Yorkshire TS15 0AR 

T: 0845 458 0901 or 01642 706 606 
F: 01642 706 642
enquiries@handpicked.co.uk



 

NATIONAL BUSINESS MEETINGS & EVENTS DESK

The Stables, Crathorne Hall Hotel, Crathorne, Yarm,
North Yorkshire TS15 0AR 

T: 0845 458 0902 or 01642 706 606 
F: 01642 706 602
conferences@handpicked.co.uk



 

KEY HOTEL CONTACTS

General Manager
Gareth Davies

0845 0727428
gdavies@handpicked.co.uk

Financial Controller
Julie Swinhoe

0845 0727437
jswinhoe@handpicked.co.uk 

Sales Manager
Sharla Payne

07904960870
spayne@handpicked.co.uk 

Human Resources Manager
Teresa Clemmence

0845 0727434
tclemmence@handpicked.co.uk

Revenue Manager
Vicky Lester

Assistant Revenue Manager
Peter Tappenden

0845 0727431
vlester@handpicked.co.uk

0845 0727426
ptappenden@handpicked.co.uk

Revenue & Events Co-ordinators
Gemma Mitchell

Revenue & Events Co-ordinators
Fiona Mobbs

01622 583343        gmitchell@handpicked.co.uk

01622 853322
fmobbs@handpicked.co.uk  

Reception Manager
Ellie Buchanan

0845 0727426
ebuchanan@handpicked.co.uk 

Operations Manager
Victoria Harris

Head Chef
Andy Williams

Conference & Banqueting Manager
Kerrin Smye

Restaurant Manager Luciano Arcuri

0845 0727426
vharris@handpicked.co.uk 

0845 0727426
awilliams@handpicked.co.uk

0845 0727426
ksmye@handpicked.co.uk 

0845 0727426
larcuri@handpicked.co.uk

Housekeeping Manager
Debbie Fuller

01622 853323
dfuller@handpicked.co.uk

 

 

Reservations

Newsletters

Select from the options below to receive relevant news and offers


Close [X]

Please sign in

Please sign in to your account to access premium website content and manage your account details. Signing in will also make completing your reservation quicker as we will automatically retrieve your details.

Forgotten your password? click here to receive your password by email

If you don't have a Hand Picked Hotels account yet your can create one now and gain instant access to our best offers and website content.
Create an account

You have been successfully logged in. Please wait while the current page refreshes.

Forgot your password? No problem, please enter your email address below and we will send you your password in an email instantly.

  1. Please use the email address associated with your Hand Picked account.

If you don't have a Hand Picked Hotels account yet your can create one now and gain instant access to our best offers and website content.
Create an account

We've sent you a reminder. Please check your inbox.

[x] close

Reservations

Close [X]

Please select the number of guests and rooms you would like to book and also enter any promotional code you may have.

    • Promotion code

    • Group code

    • Company ID

  • search info button