Hotel Contacts

Hotel Contacts

AUDLEYS WOOD HOTEL

Alton Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire RG25 2JT   

Tel 08450 727405 or 01256 693153
Fax 08450 727406

audleyswood@handpicked.co.uk



 

CENTRAL RESERVATIONS OFFICE

The Stables, Crathorne Hall Hotel, Crathorne, Yarm,
North Yorkshire TS15 0AR 

T: 0845 458 0901 or 01642 706 606  
F: 01642 706 642
enquiries@handpicked.co.uk



 

NATIONAL BUSINESS MEETINGS & EVENTS DESK

The Stables, Crathorne Hall Hotel, Crathorne, Yarm,
North Yorkshire TS15 0AR 

T: 0845 458 0902 or 01642 706 606
F: 01642 706 602
conferences@handpicked.co.uk



 

KEY HOTEL CONTACTS

General Manager 
Daniel Hodson

01256 693031
dhodson@handpicked.co.uk 

Deputy General Manager
Bruce Melling

01256 693161
bmelling@handpicked.co.uk

Revenue Sales Manager


 

Human Resources Manager
Nicki Kinally

01256 693046
nkinally@handpicked.co.uk

Sales & Events Supervisor
Simon Winter

01256 693043
swinter@handpicked.co.uk

Wedding Co-ordinator


 

Head Chef
Damyon Stefanov

01256 693037
dstefanov@handpicked.co.uk

Meetings & Events Co-Ordinator
Jenni Clarke

01256 693 036
jclarke@handpicked.co.uk

Events & Wedding Co-Ordinator
Ana Sequira

01256 693 033
asequira@handpicked.co.uk

 

Reservations

Newsletters

Select from the options below to receive relevant news and offers


Close [X]

Please sign in

Please sign in to your account to access premium website content and manage your account details. Signing in will also make completing your reservation quicker as we will automatically retrieve your details.

Forgotten your password? click here to receive your password by email

If you don't have a Hand Picked Hotels account yet your can create one now and gain instant access to our best offers and website content.
Create an account

You have been successfully logged in. Please wait while the current page refreshes.

Forgot your password? No problem, please enter your email address below and we will send you your password in an email instantly.

  1. Please use the email address associated with your Hand Picked account.

If you don't have a Hand Picked Hotels account yet your can create one now and gain instant access to our best offers and website content.
Create an account

We've sent you a reminder. Please check your inbox.

[x] close

Reservations

Close [X]

Please select the number of guests and rooms you would like to book and also enter any promotional code you may have.

    • Promotion code

    • Group code

    • Company ID

  • search info button